Our Team

CES Estonia

Mihkel Jaaniste

Board Member / Managing Director

mihkel.jaaniste@consolis.com

Kaspar Ots

Board Member / Head of Design and Standardization in Consolis

kaspar.ots@consolis.com

Jaanus Olop

Main Design Engineer

jaanus.olop@consolis.com

Tel: +372 511 0573

Erik Albert

Manager of Baltic Design Department

erik.albert@consolis.com

Tel: +372 5802 4005

Jevgeni Pevtsov

Manager of Parma Design Department (Finland)

jevgeni.pevtsov@consolis.com

Tel: +372 5366 9738

 

Aivi Vaga

HR and Office Manager

aivi.vaga@consolis.com

Tel: +372 667 6280

CES Polska

Robert Urbański

Board Member / Managing Director

robert.urbanski@consolis.com

Kaspar Ots

Board Member / Head of Design and Standardization in Consolis

kaspar.ots@consolis.com

Piotr Ignaczak

Manager of Spæencom Department (Denmark)

piotr.ignaczak@consolis.com

Tel.: +48 601 323 251

Paulina Kaukiel

Manager of Spenncon Department (Norway)

paulina.kaukiel@consolis.com

Tel: +48 530 577 875

Marta Piechota

HR Manager

marta.piechota@consolis.com

Tel.: +48 601 909 095

Rafał Wietecki

Manager of Strängbetong Department (Sweden)

rafal.wietecki@consolis.com

Tel.: +48 607 340 460

CES Romania

Endre Szabó

Managing Director

endre.szabo@consolis.com

Anamaria Iuga

Manager of Strängbetong Department (Sweden)

anamaria.iuga@consolis.com

Ioana Bogdănescu

Manager of Spæencom Department (Denmark)

ioana.bogdanescu@consolis.com